Kiboga Zone

Kiboga zone is made of four convents and these are:

  • Bukalammuli Convent

  • Kigando Convent

  • Uganda Martyrs Kyankwanzi convent

  • Kyankwanzi Farm Convent

 We have 23 sisters in the mentioned convents and among these, we have our zone leaders by names of:-

  • Sr. Flora Jude Namugambe    – Zone leader

  • Sr. Maria Flora Nalwanga      – Assistant Zone Leader

  • Sr. Maria Teopista Kabasomi – Treasurer

  • Sr. Maria Hellen Nanziri        –  Secretary

  • Sr. Maria Fortunate Nakitto   – Liturgy and Vocations

 We work hand in hand to make sure that our Zone work for the better in service of our Institute and God, that people may know Christ and Remain in him.

 This information was written by Sr. Flora Jude Namugambe,  the Zone leader


Zone leader:  0772879770 / 0701113462